Photo Redux

I gave up on getting my old Yahoo account working again, so I started a new one.  Now, I have to upload all my pictures again.  12,000+ pictures.  Even with the bulk uploader, that will take a while.  I think I’ll take it in chunks.  I’m curious what will happen next year when my old Flickr account comes due.

My first set on Flickr!  this is so exciting 🙂

… not

http://www.flickr.com/photos/51931177@N03/sets/72157624339305777/

One Response to “Photo Redux”

  1. Manuel Says:

    Have to start somewhere…


Leave a Reply

