Lollypop Favorites

This June is Adopt-a-Cat month at Lollypop.  Adult cats are $25, and kittens are $25 off regular price.  Most cats have their litters in late spring, so the place is fairly full at the moment.  I saw at least 3 cats that I could adopt today.  The one on the left is beautiful in person.  As she moves, white patches become visible under her brown overcoat.  the big fellow in the middle wouldn’t get along with Twitch, but we got along famously.  The lady on the right lost her tail somewhere, but she was friendly and didn’t seem to be bothered by it.  there you go, $75 and I could have four cats… That seemed borderline cat lady-guy to me, so I left before I became too attached.

www.lollypop.org

One Response to “Lollypop Favorites”

  1. Manuel Says:

    I forget, do you get paid to take the pics or are you a volunteer?


Leave a Reply

