Lollypop Favorites

Otis here is my favorite this week.    Yup, love at first sight here.   He climbed out of his nap and right up onto my shoulders.  Here he is giving me a back rub 🙂  We just hit it off from the get-go.  He was as confused as I was dispirited when I put him back in his cage and went on to the next cat.  Godspeed Otis, visit him at Lollypop.org.

One Response to “Lollypop Favorites”

  1. Manuel Says:

    You look like you caught the cat in the third picture doing something he shouldn’t have.


Leave a Reply

