Lollypop Favorites

I started going back to Lollypop a couple weeks ago.  before that, I was just a bit burned out… with everything.  September was a busy month at work, and I wasn’t feeling well for part of it, so I didn’t do a lot of the things I normally do after work and on the weekends.

These two were pretty friendly.  I stayed with them for a few minutes.  Actually, I ran into 4 or 5 cats that I really liked today.  One cat in Cat adoption climbed up on my shoulders and gave me a back rub for a few minutes.  He used his claws for a bit, though, so I think my shirt may have a hole or two in it.

2 Responses to “Lollypop Favorites”

  1. Manuel Says:

    I am sure they were happy to see you back!

  2. Ronald A. McDougall Says:

    Hey very nice blog!! Man .. Beautiful .. Amazing .. I will bookmark your blog and take the feeds also


Leave a Reply

