Alicia and Dustin

Saturday, I took pictures of Alicia and Dustin’s wedding.  They make a great couple.  Dustin is deploying in a bit, so they only had 6 weeks or so to plan it.  It went very well.

My pictures feel a little cliche, I didn’t get any pictures that really stand out to me.  Maybe I’m just being too critical.  I was happy with the pictures I got with the 90mm and sb-600 flash.  The flash had enough power to shoot from a distance.  Before, I’ve had to get really close with the 17-35mm.  With the 90, I could stay on the edge aisles and take pictures without interfering with the ceremony.

Flickr Photo Set

One Response to “Alicia and Dustin”

  1. Manuel Says:

    Well, they look good to me!


Leave a Reply

