Lollypop Leave

I’m on leave from work for a few weeks.  When I come back, I’ll have a new position.  I’m not sure where.  Things are up in the air a bit for me these days.

There’s a bit of conjunctivitis going around the shelter.  It’s very contagious for cats living in close quarters.  Everyone washes their hands after handling each cat.  The little lady on the left never did let me get a good picture.  I tried twice, then just left her.  Maybe she’ll be a little more settled next week.

One Response to “Lollypop Leave”

  1. Manuel Says:

    Well, I hope the new postion works out for you and is everything your last job may not have been.


Leave a Reply

