Lollypop Vacation

I was on vacation last week.  I stayed up late, slept in, and really did nothing noteworthy.  It was great.  This little guy is my favorite this week.  He was the last cat I had to take pictures of today.  He jumped right up on my shoulders, licked my ear, then wanted to play.  He wasn’t too happy to see me go, and I found it really hard to walk away.

http://www.lollypop.org

3 Responses to “Lollypop Vacation”

  1. jackalope Says:

    How on earth do you find the willpower to go to this place week after week and not bring any of these darlings home??!??

  2. glorious Says:

    Nice that you had a relaxing vacation at home. I always wear myself out “getting things done”. LOL!!
    Cute kitty. Thinking of getting another little pal are you? 🙂

  3. Manuel Says:

    Isn’t vacation the best!?!?!


Leave a Reply

