Lollypop Forgetfullness

I got ready as normal to go to Lollypop this morning. When I got there, I saw a bird in a flowering tree. I tried to take a picture, but my camera wouldn’t focus. I forgot my camera battery! So, here are some of my past favorites for this week. I’ll have some new pictures next week.

4 Responses to “Lollypop Forgetfullness”

  1. glorious Says:

    Cute kitties. The white one looks a little pixieish.

  2. Manuel Says:

    Too bad, that would have been a cool pic!

  3. jackalope Says:

    If I had a dollar for every time my camera had a dead battery. I don’t forget to put the battery back in the camera…because I forget to take it out to charge it!!!

  4. Vasodilation Says:

    Somehow i missed the point. Probably lost in translation 🙂 Anyway … nice blog to visit.

    cheers, Vasodilation.


Leave a Reply

