On the Schmap

This picture was chosen to appear in a Schmap guide to Paris. Link I think I would have chosen a different picture, but this one is the second picture in the set…  I can’t blame an overworked editor for taking the path of least resistance.

I would have gone with this one, or the next one in the set, but I’m glad to be included in the guide.  Here are some more pictures of the Arc De Triomphe:

One Response to “On the Schmap”

  1. dmarks Says:

    I agree with the editor who chose the first picture seen in your post. It shows the Arc a lot better, while your preferred photo is a better photo overalldue to the sunset background.


Leave a Reply

