Lollypop Favorites

Meekoo here is my favorite this week. He’s so scared around dogs that the Information Systems director called me on Friday asking that I not leave Amber in her office while Meekoo’s in town. I left Amber with the Enforcement officer and peered inside the office. Instead of a hissing ball of fur, I found a purr machine lap Lord. I ran my photo reports in between demands for attention.

I’ve had a harder time than I thought adjusting to my new position at work. I haven’t felt like surfing the net or writing in this space. I’m doing alright, just introspective.

http://www.lollypop.org

My Lollypop PhotoCollection

2 Responses to “Lollypop Favorites”

  1. glorious Says:

    Change is difficult, especially when it isn’t your idea. Hang in there. 🙂

  2. Manuel Says:

    Yeah, I noticed you haven’t posted much lately. Just try to remin positive and know there is a blogging community out there that cares how you are doing.


Leave a Reply

