Lollypop Favorites

I’ve been a slow poster lately, so I’m going to put up two Lollypop favorites today.  This horse was my favorite last week.  He just wanted a scratch, and didn’t mind that I was taking pictures with the other hand.  It’s always amazing to me to be very close to a horse.  He wanted a good sniff, probably because I stank of cat, ferret, dog, rabbit, and hamster after taking all my pictures.
 
 The gray cat was such a sweetheart.  He’ll go fast once he gets up front to the adoption suites.

Leave a Reply

