Lollypop Favorites

These two pit bulls were in an office when Amber and I got there.  We stayed for a few minutes to say hello.  The puppy is in foster care right now.  All of her litter mates have been adopted.  She’s super friendly, so I’m sure she’ll find a good home.  The older one is still a puppy herself.  She’s just 7 months old and belongs to one of the staff members.

 I don’t post too many critter pictures from Lollypop here.  I had 5 or 6 pictures to take in the small animal room today.  I kind of like the way this hamster shot came out.

 

  My Lollypop Photo Collection

  http://www.lollypop.org

One Response to “Lollypop Favorites”

  1. Manuel Says:

    those pitbulls are adorable!


Leave a Reply

