Lollypop Favorites

 

 Lollypop isn’t as busy these days, cat-wise.  I only had 31 pictures to take today.  It’s hopping with people, though.  they’re taking holiday pictures on Sundays.  Amber got to meet all kinds of big and little dogs.  One lady had a great bulldog.  I didn’t think to take a picture of him (?!)  Anyway, he’s sitting there puttering like a little outboard motor as I pet him.  Bulldogs have short snouts, so they wheeze sometimes when they’re excited.  I met a guy with an Elkhound, too.  Short, round, furry, and friendly.  The elkhound, not the guy…

  My Lollypop Photo Collection

One Response to “Lollypop Favorites”

  1. Randi Says:

    More pictures of Amber! I’m a big fan of that loveable pooch.


Leave a Reply

