Lollypop Favorites

I’m pulling out the cute cannon, the cat on the right is called “Figaro”. LOL

Here’s Cat Holding 1. that’s where the strays/lost are kept. They’re waiting for vet checks or a move up to the adoption suite. Taking pictures here helps owners find their lost cats again. Cat Holding 2 is for cats that are surrendered by their owners.

This guy is my favorite for this week. He wasn’t on the list of cats I had to take pictures of, but he was so friendly, that I decided to let him out for a few minutes. He climbed all over me, kneeding with his front paws and purring all the while. the last two pictures are how I left him when I left for the day. Very hard to walk away, but Twitch won’t abide other cats in her kingdom.

http://www.lollypop.org/

Leave a Reply

