Lollypop Favorites

 These two were priceless.  the tuxedo was really friendly, and the buff tiger has really blue eyes.  Cool pair.

 The beagles looked a little lost, I guess they just got to the shelter this week.  the 6 toed tuxedo was fun, he had a big mouth 😉  I like the way the picture of the black and white kittens came out.  In cat holding, the cages are three levels.  On the lower levels, I open the cage, stick the camera in, and snap the shutter.  If I miss the shot, I delete the picture, and try again.  the rooms are narrow and it’s sometimes awkward to take pictures through the viewfinder.  I have to shoot quickly because most cats will try to escape if the cage door stays open too long.  Each cat has its own delay before bolting, but almost all will run eventually.

 

http://www.lollypop.org

3 Responses to “Lollypop Favorites”

  1. Manuel Says:

    Those faces on the beagles broke my heart.

  2. Nicola Says:

    Those poor dogs ……………..

    Love the cats entangled though …………

  3. Cate Ingalls Says:

    My hope is that the beagles got adopted. They are beautiful little souls.


Leave a Reply

