Lollypop Favorites

I didn’t get his picture today, but I met a terrific cat. From the front, he looked like a siamese, blue eyes, buff fur. As he turned, his back half was all orange tiger. If you know anything about Siamese and Orange tigers, you can imagine what a stormy romance that must have been. He was super friendly and just wanted to be scratched. I obliged for 10 minutes before I moved on to the cages in the back of the building.

Cat Holding (strays/Surrenders) went pretty quickly. I had about 50 pictures to take today. Amber and I went on the farm trail after I finished my pictures.

All the animals were hiding in their barns… which made them smarter than me. It started hailing about half way through the walk. Amber didn’t seem to mind, she snuck under the Llamas’ fence, which got their attention. this one in the front was chewing furiously, so I pulled Amber back onto my side of the fence, and we went on our way.

2 Responses to “Lollypop Favorites”

  1. Nicola Says:

    Great pics as usual – love the sound of the Siamese and Orange tiger cross …………………………

  2. glorious Says:

    Llamas are so cute but they spit.


Leave a Reply

