Lynn and Steve’s Wedding

Lynn asked me to photograph her wedding last year.  I went over to their house today to take some informal pictures.  We were looking for different poses that looked good.  After going over the schedule and “must have” pictures, I feel like I have a better idea of what they are looking for in their wedding pictures.  Lynn and Steve make a nice couple, I think it’s going to be fun.

 

Posted in Events. 1 Comment »

One Response to “Lynn and Steve’s Wedding”

  1. jackalope Says:

    Wow, this scene reminds me of gardens I saw when I was in England! This is where they live??? Is their last name “Hilton” or “Trump”?


Leave a Reply

