Lollypop Favorites

He doesn’t have a name, but this little fellow was my favorite today.  I was taking pictures of all the kittens in this crate.  he came out right away and sat on my lap.  he stayed there while I took pictures of the other cats.  That’s the hardest part about volunteering at the shelter.  Every week, I see at least one animal that I would like to adopt.  It’s hard to walk away sometimes.

 I had fewer pictures to take today, but the shelter seems pretty full.  There are still a lot of kittens around.  I think the adoptions are keeping pace.

One Response to “Lollypop Favorites”

  1. jackalope Says:

    I like the second one where his paw is out of the cage. That look on his face is like “Hey you. C’mere. I got somethin’ fawr ya…”


Leave a Reply

