Strawberry Update

 I tried one of the mystery berries today.  I haven’t noticed any side effects, so I’m going to say they’re blackberries.  The catnip never recovered from the cat’s attention.  I’m just glad he doesn’t like Dill or Parsley.

 

I’m going to cut the dill in a little while.  I haven’t figured out if the large plant behind the dill is some kind of herb or a weed.  It’s growing like it belongs there.  There’s Amber yacking up a wad of grass she tried to eat.  Pretty much an uneventful day.  I’m taking Monday and Tuesday off from work, so I’m making a long weekend out of the 4th.

Posted in Places. 2 Comments »

2 Responses to “Strawberry Update”

  1. glorious Says:

    Nice patch.
    Enjoy your long weekend and Happy Independence Day! God Bless America!

  2. jackalope Says:

    Happy 4th! Amber looks like she’s belting out a tune!!!


Leave a Reply

