Lollypop Favorites

Two people complimented me on my pictures today! I read about a photography show that Lollypop Farm is going to be doing this fall. I’d love to get a couple pictures into that.

Ah, brothers… cute as can be one minute, then… Tear his head off! LOL

I take rabbit, rodent, bird, and cat pictures for the shelter. I would take dog pictures, but it’s just me on Sundays. Dog pictures are definitely a two person job. I’ve tried it once or twice by myself, but it never works out.

2 Responses to “Lollypop Favorites”

  1. Sonja Says:

    Beautiful shots.They sure take good care of the animals there, so clean.

  2. Nicola Says:

    I love your pictures from Lollypop


Leave a Reply

