Squirrels

Two baby squirrels have moved into my neighborhood. They live in the neighbor’s tree, but they play in my Sugar Maple.

It’s nice to watch them chase each other around. There’s a vacancy in my Maple right now. I hope they move in at the end of the summer.

3 Responses to “Squirrels”

  1. Sonja Says:

    When I lived in NY we had lots of chipmunks too. I haven’t seen any of those here in So Cal.

    Isn’t there some news about squirrels having the Plague? I think it was in the Southwest somewhere.

  2. glorious Says:

    Squirrels are just rats with cuter clothes – Carrie, Sex in the City.

  3. Nicola Says:

    I will have to try and get some shots of ours – I think they are cute – the cat however treats them as rats and hisses very loudly at them.


Leave a Reply

