Mendon Ponds

Lori and I took a walk through Mendon Ponds this afternoon. This is the 4th or 5th time I’ve tried to get to the scenic overlook on the grasslands trail. This is also the 4th or 5th time I’ve gotten lost trying to reach this “Scenic Overlook”. I don’t think it exists… or if it does, I have to complete some quest before I’m allowed to see it.

Lori brought her 14 week old puppy. Ophie and Amber got along fine. Ophie is a really friendly dog, I got along fine with her, too. 🙂

Amber, of course, showed the puppy how a mature dog should behave.

2 Responses to “Mendon Ponds”

  1. Manuel Says:

    Ha, that picture of Amber in the tree is classic! Love the ladybug picture…

  2. Nicola Says:

    I love the pictures especially the Greenery….. and the bug!

    Cute puppy 🙂


Leave a Reply

