Slippery Slope

After buying that camera the other day, I started thinking about other photographic things I might want to get… you see… I have to get ready for summer. 😉

I’ll need a new kite. About a day after I took this picture, Twitch took some aggression out on it. I’m thinking of getting an airfoil this time.

I’m thinking of getting a new camera strap. I like the strap I have, but I want to modernize, add some pockets, and remove some back aches.

I’d love to get a new tripod. My Canon is getting a little worn out. I guess I shouldn’t complain, it’s twenty years old.

2 Responses to “Slippery Slope”

  1. Nicola Says:

    I have been thinking about a tripod – that might have to wait until I get back from holiday though.

  2. glorious Says:

    Oh yes, indulge yourself. 🙂


Leave a Reply

