Concaving In

I bought a new camera today. It’s nothing special, just 3 mega pixels, but I bought it for $50. It should come in a few days if the used camera dealer doesn’t send it to Alaska. Don’t laugh, they’ve done it to me before.

Here’s a link to the camera I’m getting. I want something that I can carry around with me, and I’m just used to the controls and meters on Nikon cameras. I’m also thinking of getting my brother a camera for his birthday in August, so I want to check out a digital point and shoot camera.

That’s my story, and I’m sticking with it 😉

2 Responses to “Concaving In”

  1. Nicola Says:

    There are a lot of new cameras about 😉

    I am still getting used to mine and am taking both on holiday!

  2. Manuel Says:

    That’s funny. I buy a big camera while you buy a smaller one…


Leave a Reply

