Lollypop Favorites

I didn’t have nearly as many pictures to take this weekend. There are still a lot of kittens about, but they’re being adopted at a good clip. I like it when there are a lot of empty cages in the back.

I saw an Oriole while I was on the farm walk with Amber. I had the wrong lens on my camera, so I didn’t get a very good shot. On the right is the goat barn from the farm walk.

5 Responses to “Lollypop Favorites”

  1. jackalope Says:

    What kind of bird is that in the tree? Very colorful, almost looks like a parrot.

  2. jackalope Says:

    Duh! You already said it was an oriole. Proves I am a very visual person, not necessarily an observant one!

  3. glorious Says:

    Cute kitties. Cute birdie. Cute goat.

  4. Manuel Says:

    Hey, I am thinking of getting a camera for my birthday. Well, you know I’ve been thinkig of one for a while. Anyways, Best Buy has some package deals til Saturday and I thought of this one: http://www.bestbuy.com/site/olspage.jsp?skuId=999971700050002&type=product&productCategoryId=pcmcat99300050012&id=pcmprd71600050002

    I want a camera that gives me a good zoom, and is really clear, detail-wise. I know it isn’t a high end one like you have, but I want to know if this is good for an amateur photographer like me who just wants to take clear, beautiful outdoor pictures without breaking the bank. Email me when you can and let me know your opinions on this camera.

  5. Nicola Says:

    Cute kitties –

    I got my new camera today 🙂


Leave a Reply

