Lollypop Favorites

It’s kitten time at Lollypop. They haven’t had to crate them in the hallways yet, but 40 out of my 60 pictures today were of kittens. Cute 🙂 Here’s hoping they all find good homes.

My second Lollypop Farm Photo Set

Let me out of here, Copper! I’m innocent, I tells ‘ya, Innocent. I was framed, don’t ‘ya understand?! It was the dog! Had to be! I wasn’t even there when it happened!

Amber and I took the nature trail after I was done taking my pictures. I don’t know Shadow and Budda’s stories, but I can imagine. Lollypop Farm is a catalog of human cruelty towards animals. I keep coming back because it’s also a tribute to the best that people have to offer to each other and their pets.

One Response to “Lollypop Favorites”

  1. Nicola Says:

    Awwwwwwwwwwwww cute little grey fluffy kitties ………


Leave a Reply

