Missing Paris

No, I’m glad I’m back home. I’d love to go back to Paris, just with different company. I’ve been thinking about the pictures that I missed while I was there. Even with a monitor on my camera, I can only tell if I completely missed a shot, not if it’s just a close miss. So, here are some of the pictures that I almost got.

I love taking pictures of other people taking pictures. This one was really close to being what I was after.

I wanted to focus on the lady instead of the fence. So close.

The owner of this cafe had a napkin on his head as I was walking by. I asked if I could take his picture. At first he said no, but then he got into the spirit. he put a napkin on his assistant’s head, too. It was great fun. Too bad all the shots were over exposed. ugh

I got alot of pictures that I’m happy with while I was in Paris. It’s in my nature to think about the ones I didn’t get, though.

Leave a Reply

»
