Return to Mendon Pond

Amber and I went back to Mendon Ponds for the first time this spring. Things are coming along nicely in the park. The left two pictures are of the same tree. The middle picture was taken last fall.

I go to the park for the critters. here’s a red harvest flea (?) Well, I thought it was a cool bug.

I met a very nice couple, I’m sorry I’ve forgotten their names. They had two puppies with them. very cute. Amber thought they were great, too.

One Response to “Return to Mendon Pond”

  1. glorious Says:

    Beautiful.


Leave a Reply

