Sainte Chapelle Upstairs

 

 

http://www.flickr.com/photos/jheaney1/sets/72157600126947048/

I got in trouble for the bottom left shot. I propped my camera on a painted pillar. I should have known better. My only excuse is this… as stunning as the downstairs was, I was blown away all over again when I reached the top of the staircase.

I should rotate/crop the shot on the left, but I don’t want to lose any of the picture. Even though it’s a miss exposure wise, it’s still the best look at the back of the chapel.

Posted in Places. 4 Comments »

4 Responses to “Sainte Chapelle Upstairs”

  1. 47project Says:

    These are some nice shots….especially this one:

  2. winteris Says:

    That top picture is breathtaking. Reminds me I need to see about taking a trip back to France. Thanks!

  3. glorious Says:

    Stunning!

  4. Nicola Says:

    I am really enjoying these pictures 🙂

    Thank you.


Leave a Reply

