Taxing Decisions

I’m in the financial position of getting a tax return each year. I know I should be changing my allowances and withholdings, but right now, I kind of like getting a ‘bonus’ every spring. Here are some things it might buy if my credit card debt wasn’t towering over me like some weird uncle.

Canoe

Computer

I’m going to do the right thing and pay some bills. Well, maybe there’ll be a couple bucks left to get that used camera I’ve had my eye on 😉

All right, I can get one of these.  They both cost less than $150…

Digital Photo Storage/viewer 

Nikon Coolpix 990

3 Responses to “Taxing Decisions”

  1. Manuel Says:

    A canoe would be fun!

  2. glorious Says:

    I also get a refund every year. I always have lots of plans for it. Way more than the $$ permits. 🙂

  3. Nicola Says:

    Beautiful picture

    And I love the horse set as well .


Leave a Reply

