Parrots

there were two parrots in front of the resort. I went out several times to hang out with them. They both seemed more interested in stealing the buttons off my shirt than hanging out. Oh, well, they were very pretty birds, anyway. Here’s a picture of one of them chewing on my shirt button.

Here’s a parrot giving me a dental exam…

4 Responses to “Parrots”

  1. jackalope Says:

    Dental exam my ass. I know French kissing when I see it…
    Thanks for the great parrot photos! Always a hit with me.

  2. Nicola Says:

    Love it – always knew you had a soft spot for the birds!

  3. Manuel Says:

    That picture would freak my wife out…

  4. Randi Says:

    For some reason, I think (tame)birds are fascinated by teeth.


Leave a Reply

