Schoen Place Tower

Amber and I went over to Pittsford after I did my pictures at Lollypop Farm. I wanted to take pictures of the Erie canal now that it’s been drained, but I wound up shooting this tower. I’m not sure what it’s for… It’s big, though. you can see the relative size next to the porta-potty.

Posted in Places. 4 Comments »

4 Responses to “Schoen Place Tower”

  1. neath Says:

    Nice shots! They look like grain silos and if they are besides the Erie Canal that’s a pretty good possibility.

    Neath

  2. Manuel Says:

    I spaced out and lollypop farm. MMMMMM…..

  3. glorious Says:

    Cool silos.

  4. Nicola Says:

    I see you are on a tower kick again ?


Leave a Reply

