Cell Phone

 

“HERE I AM, ROCK YOU LIKE A HURRICANE!”
Hello?
Nothing, I’m just standing here in line.
Yeah, I got ‘em.  How much? No, not you, you.
Yeah, chips and dip, when’s the game start?
Credit.
I won’t be late.
You too, See ya there
“HERE I AM, ROCK YOU LIKE A HURRICANE!”
Hello?
No, I’m driving.
Hello? Hello!  Sorry man, I just dropped the phone
Yeah, I was flipping off some jerk that cut in line
SCREW YOU!  No, not you, YOU
I’d like a cheeseburger, fries.  I know you’d like one, too.  No, not you, you.
Better make that a combo meal.  No, I’m already buying chips and dip for everyone, buy your own food.  No, not you, I know you don’t sell chips.
Just one combo meal
Alright, see ya there, I’m leaving now.  No, not you, I’m paying now.
Beep, bbeep, beeeep, boop
Hey sweety, how ya doing?
Oh, that’s too bad.  Dropped it at your feet?
Uh huh
Cat’s are like that, sometimes.
Uh huh, yeah
OK
You too.
“HERE I AM, ROCK YOU LIKE A HURRICANE!”
UR L8 @$$
beep, beep, BBBbeep, boop
D8

One Response to “Cell Phone”

  1. glorious Says:

    Stupid cel phone conversations. I usually try not to be obnoxious when I have to answer mine.
    Have a happy Thanksgiving. 🙂


Leave a Reply

