Tought I taw A Puddy Tat

Well, I finally figured out how to work the new animal management system over at the shelter. I had almost 50 pictures to take yesterday. backlog from the last two weeks, I guess. The kittens came late this year. Normally, June and July are when all the kittens show up. for some reason, they all came in August/September this year.

4 Responses to “Tought I taw A Puddy Tat”

  1. Manuel Says:

    I’m not a big cat person, but kitties are always so cute.

  2. glorious Says:

    Heeeerrrre kitty kitty kitty.

  3. Nicola Says:

    I want the grey fluffy one !

  4. Jamie Says:

    I LOOOOOVE baby kitties!!


Leave a Reply

