My Sunday

Lollypop farm Photo Set

I went to Lollypop to take pictures for their website.  I take pictures of the stray and available cats and small animals.  They’ve started using a new reporting system, and I’m still getting used to how it works.  After some fumbling, I finally got most of my reports.  After that, it was all easy 😉

 

Egypt Fire Department Photo Set

Then I stopped by the Egypt, NY fire department.  They were having an open house, so I decided to take some pictures.   They have a very nice fire house.  Here is the original firetruck in the district.  Everything still works.  Quite a sight next to the modern firefighting equipment on display right next to it.

2 Responses to “My Sunday”

  1. Manuel Says:

    Hey, my uncle is a fireman in upstate NY!

  2. Nicola Says:

    I want the kitty …………… 🙂


Leave a Reply

