GIFing

I don’t feel like fighting with Flickr to get the animation on my blog, but I tried a gif animation of some moon shots I took last night. Flickr translates resized pictures into jpgs… I’ll experiment with animated pictures on this page some other time.

I tried taking a series of pictures of the moon and clouds moving over this hardwood swamp last night. Amber almost caught… something. Glad she didn’t come back with whatever it was. The camera definitely doesn’t always see what’s there, this view was quite spectacular.

4 Responses to “GIFing”

  1. Manuel Says:

    I know how to do animated with my photoshop program. If you want me to make the animated gif, you can send them my way.

  2. Suresh Gundappa Says:

    like this idea. You need to play with exposures here. But a good attempt.

  3. createmo Says:

    Thank you for your site šŸ˜‰
    I made on photoshop backgrounds for myspace and youtube and more
    my backgrounds:http://tinyurl.com/5fmh8q
    all the best and thank you again!


Leave a Reply

