Night Moves

…and my personal Darwin award moment… Holding the camera on the dashboard while driving. don’t worry, I already gave myself the speech. I still like how it came out 😉

3 Responses to “Night Moves”

  1. Nicola Says:

    Make sure that Darwin fella doesent catch up with you – keep yourself safe !

  2. Manuel Says:

    That road picture reminds me of the movie Lost Highway. Very cool.

  3. glorious Says:

    Reminded me of Lost Highway too.
    Amber is a cutie.


Leave a Reply

