Veteran’s Memorial Park

Town of Henrietta Parks

Amber and I met Lori over at the park for lunch. I’ve been thinking about pictures of shapes since Jamie posted one the other day, so that’s what had me up at the top of the slide while Amber wound the leash around the ladder. The weather was changing today, so the clouds were terrific.

3 Responses to “Veteran’s Memorial Park”

  1. Suresh Gundappa Says:

    Lot of good photoS! I love flowers!

  2. Sonja Says:

    Visually stunning as usual. I checked out these photos’ companions on Flickr. I like the one of Lori’s sunglass lens with you photographing her reflected in it.

  3. Nicola Says:

    Another great set of pictures


Leave a Reply

