Monday

Have a good week 🙂

15 Responses to “Monday”

  1. Artsy Says:

    Wow.. lovely pictures.. except for the ones with the insects.. but that’s just a personal preference.. hee hee.. insects scare me to death…

    Love the flowers..

    Awesome!

    Dr. John sent me!!

  2. Chana Says:

    the winds are changing and blowing strong where i’m. glad Dr. John blew me this way to admire such beauty.

  3. Chana Says:

    the winds are changing and blowing stronger where i am..glad Dr. John blew me your way to enjoy such beauty.

  4. Manuel Says:

    Same to you..have a good week

  5. W. J. St. Christopher Says:

    Dr. Johns says, “Go here!”

    We say, “Sure!”

    Your blog is beautiful; cleanly laid out with lots of gorgeous photos! I love that you’ve made the “large-size” photos available.

    Great work!

  6. lorilinna Says:

    I was sent by Dr. John,who randomly selects blogs for his readers to enjoy and today you are the victim. I like the phototm but I have to ask, how does one make fun of an emu?

  7. Nicola Says:

    More great pictures ….. 🙂

  8. Cuppojoe Says:

    You know, I was told to “put Dr. John in the comment” at this blog, but I’m a little confused… You see, I’ve never actually met Dr. John in person, so I don’t know how big he is… Still, I’m pretty sure he wouldn’t fit in this comment box. It’s what? Like, 7 inches by 3 inches (give or take)?

    At any rate, I’ve got to say that you’ve got some awesome photos here. They remind me that I really need to save up for the macro lens!

    • Brandi Says:

      I really love the colour of this dish. Looks so fresh and healthy. I don't mind having this every meal. Beetroot is a very nuuoitirts vegetable. It cleanses the blood and tones it. It's also called a blood tonic.

  9. Stacy Says:

    As you can see, where Dr. John leads, we follow.

    The pictures are gorgeous! I’m kinda partial to purple flowers, anyway.

  10. Sue Says:

    It’s hard to top the comment left by Cuppojoe. Love your photos. Dr. John does a wonderful job of picking blogs.

  11. Kristin Says:

    What lovely photos! Are they in your garden?
    Dr. John sent me.

  12. Catch Says:

    wow…you have some very beautiful pictures on your blog! DR John sent me.

  13. Sonja Says:

    Who’s this mysterious Dr.John and when will he recommend my blog???

  14. John Linna Says:

    Thanks for your comment on my blog. You are now th eproud owner of 2 JCPOINTS. Every day our wonderful bunch visits a new blog and earns almost worthless JCPOINTS. Every Monday we have a drawing and give away pricless things (things of no value). You can be part of this group. All you need to do is visit my blog. Then go to the blog of the day and leave a comment with Dr. John in it. That’s it. No blanks to fill out. No credit card required. No hassles of any kind. I liked your pictures. My flower pictures never turn out.


Leave a Reply

