Mile High Club?

Hey!, I went over 100 hits a couple days ago! I should really check my stats more often 😉  I haven’t even assigned any traffic from blogexplosion (thanks for the credits, Scott)
Is that alot? How many hits do you get?

3 Responses to “Mile High Club?”

  1. Manuel Says:

    I think I average only about 30 hits a day. Granted I haven’t signed up for any of those blog explosion type sites(I don’t think) so I guess I shouldn’t complain. Mostly just the family members I can suck in to reading and occasionally the few people whose blogs I comment on.

  2. Veracity Says:

    Ave 20-30. Sometimes I get more having surfed blogmad but visits are usually from blogs I have commented on too.

  3. Nicola Says:

    I went and had a quick look at mine – I would say 130 is the average – a large proportion of which is traffic from the exchanges.


Leave a Reply

