The WEEPING

HOWL at the Moon. WEEP for the failing Stars.

This night has brought me peace. It sits uneasy in my paws.

DAGGERS to rend FLESH. Soft touch to mend hearts.

I return with the dawn. You will recognize me again.

You CANNOT prevent the Night. I will RETURN

Gossamer wisps of light call me. The dream is ending

HOWL for what you have Lost. WEEP for what you have Gained.

I await another night. I am the dream.

HOWL at the Sun. WEEP for the Dawn.

SLEEP till the Night.

 

The HOWLING

Leave a Reply

