Wasp’s Nest

Well, look who’s making a new home in my garage. I think it may be my fault. I’m not what you would call a diligent grounds keeper. About half of my back yard is made up of clovers. Less mowing means more flowering clovers, which could mean a wasp’s nest in my garage. However they got there, they’re not very welcome. Right now, I’m planning on waiting until winter to take them out. that way, the wasps will be dormant, and I may just get a whole wasp’s nest out of this.

Of course, if they decide to start hassling me, I’ll have to use my stockpile of wmds on them.

3 Responses to “Wasp’s Nest”

  1. Phil Says:

    Yuck. I’m a real wimp when it comes to wasps. If that was me, I’d go apeshit on them right now…nevermind waiting until the winter.

  2. Nicola Says:

    I have some in one of my outbuildings …. I am leaving well alone. I may call the council though if they start hassling me.

  3. jackalope Says:

    I hear Saddam has some wmd’s you could borrow…


Leave a Reply

