Sun-Mon Mirror

Original

Well, I’m not sure how much I’ve lost, but I used to fill the red shirt.  I figure I’ll be done when I can wear that striped shirt in public, instead of hiding behind my old tent.

3 Responses to “Sun-Mon Mirror”

  1. jackalope, parrotgrrl, et al Says:

    Wow!! Good job. Losing weight is no easy thing. You should be proud!!!

    I am thinking about adding bachelor’s recipes to my blog – that’s a recipe that’s easy and nutritious and fast with minimal ingriedients. I like to cook and spent some time with a nutritionist learning new stuff because I started having a cholesterol problem.

    Do you think this would be something useful???

  2. Barbara Says:

    npanth – Congratulations! What an accomplishment.

  3. Nicola Says:

    Congratulations on the weight loss – that is some achievement !


Leave a Reply

