Amber and the Hog

Original

I took Amber on the farm walk after I was done taking pictures for the shelter. This guy is new to the farm. We’re used to seeing the “small” pot bellied pigs they’ve adopted. ~400 pounds?

One Response to “Amber and the Hog”

  1. Jenna Says:

    See, this is why I’m a fruitcake…I actually think that hog is quite cute. You think that’s bad, you should see my dates! ; )

    PS: As for the post below, do you feel like you need someone in your life? I refuse to settle down into a relationship…it just seems so unnatural. Maybe cause I’m still young? Or maybe I’m just plain nutty!


Leave a Reply

