Sunday Mirror

http://www.flickr.com/photos/jheaney1/sets/72057594082322171/

I was taking a personality test the other day. The question was "What do you consider your best feature?" I thought for a moment, then decided that my hands are my best feature. They're wonderful tools for living my life. They're big and strong. I have to take care not to hurt people when I shake hands. They can be very delicate, too.These are hands that can give 90 minute backrubs, or break an 8th grade bully's wrist. That was the last fist fight I got into. These hands should not be responsible for any more cracking sounds.

I do clean my nails. The mark on my right thumb nail is from sliding a large battery out of our server rack.smashed it on the rack frame. Only a couple more weeks until it's gone. Can't wait.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

