JJH_13


JJH_13
Originally uploaded by npanth.

This was an accidental picture for me. I snapped a shot because the bear seemed to be asking me to. It was through 2 inches of plexiglass, at an angle, 15 feet over the water. I was very surprised when the shot came out. I guess the moral is to shoot everything and sort it out when you get the roll back. (I took this before I went digital, but I guess it’s even more true nowadays)

Posted in Animals. 1 Comment »

One Response to “JJH_13”

  1. Blogs, news and more! Says:

    I am just amazed at how well you write! Keep-on going you are just so good… mary


Leave a Reply

