Lollypop Favorites 2013-2-17

DSC_0014

I tried something new while taking my photos at Lollypop Farm today.  Instead of printing out the report of cats/small animals that need pictures, I ran the report on my iPad and exported it to a PDF.  Then, I used a neat PDF markup app that I found to write down the picture numbers on the iPad.  It worked pretty well, and I’m now paperless.  I volunteer at the shelter taking pictures for their adoption website.

DSC_0011 DSC_0013

This little guy was my favorite this week.  “Bootsy” was meowing the minute I walked into cat adoption.  I think he would wind up being a little more aloof once he gets a home, but he was super friendly in the adoption area.  We played for a few minutes before he went out for an adoption interview.  I didn’t have to take a picture of him for the adoption website, but I decided to take a couple since I was playing with him.

DSC_0007 DSC_0016

One Response to “Lollypop Favorites 2013-2-17”

  1. pam Says:

    I too, love cats and all animals, they give me great joy. Thanks for sharing your recent experience.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 105 other followers

